Kontakt os

Send os en besked

Vores fantastiske team

Christian Hestbek

CEO

+45 28 29 11 08

christian@partnertekst.dk

Kirstine Sø Dieckmann

Project and Content Manager

+45 42 63 91 65

kirstine@partnertekst.dk

Line Kaspersen

Project and Content Manager

+45 42 66 34 85

line@partnertekst.dk

Pernille Grønning Jensen

Kontorassistent

+45 42 66 01 89

pernille@partnertekst.dk

Ronni Vester

COO

+45 24 62 82 63

ronni@partnertekst.dk

Stefanie Hjorth

Project and Content Manager

_

stefanie@partnertekst.dk

Ahmet Yilmaz

Head of Finance

+45 42 66 59 61

ahmet@partnertekst.dk

Christoffer Thorsager

Head of Sales

+45 51 93 63 01

christoffer@partnertekst.dk

Danni Pasciak

Account Manager

+45 42 66 51 89

danni@partnertekst.dk

Ninna Thorre Kristensen

Copywriter/rekruttering

+45 42 66 32 69

ninna@partnertekst.dk

Mia Poulsen

Project and Content Manager

+45 42 61 37 49
mia@partnertekst.dk

Nicolai Duelund Jensen

Account Manager

+45 42 66 12 57

nicolai@partnertekst.dk

Peter Munch Burski

Sales

+45 42 66 92 98

peter@partnertekst.dk

Pin It on Pinterest