Kontakt os

Send os en besked

Koordinatorer/HR:
+45 42 63 55 70

Vores fantastiske team

Kristian Mølgaard
Indehaver / salg
+45 42 63 55 70
kontakt@partnertekst.dk

Mia Poulsen
Koordinator
+45 42 66 57 89
mia@partnertekst.dk

Stefanie Hjorth
Koordinator
+45 42 66 57 89
stefanie@partnertekst.dk

 

 

Maj Laden
On-page
+45 42 66 57 89
maj@partnertekst.dk

Ronni Vester
Direktør
+45 42 66 57 89
ronni@partnertekst.dk

Jakob Kramer
HR-medarbejder
+45 42 66 57 89
jakob@partnertekst.dk

Pin It on Pinterest