Kontakt os

Send os en besked

Vores fantastiske team

Christian Hestbek
CEO
+45 28 29 11 08
christian@partnertekst.dk

Helge Sørensen

CCO

+45 21210665

helge@partnertekst.dk

Nicolai Duelund

Account Manager

+45 42 66 12 57

nikolaj@partnertekst.dk

 

Nadja Jerzenbeck

Account Manager

+49 157 37167 961

nadja@partnertext.de

Ronni Vester

COO

+45 24 62 82 63

ronni@partnertekst.dk

Mia Poulsen

Project and Content Manager

+45 42 61 37 49
mia@partnertekst.dk

Valdemar Lind

Client Manager

+45 26 16 72 96

valdemar@partnertekst.dk

Danni Pasciak

Account Manager

+45 42 66 51 89

danni@partnertekst.dk

Emil Brorsson

Country Manager Sweden

+46 702392131

emil@partnertekst.se

Steffi Tufan

Country Manager DACH

+49 171 1500 555

steffi@partnertext.de

Ahmet Yilmaz

Head of Media

+45 42 66 59 61

ahmet@partnertekst.dk

Kirstine Sø

Project and Content Manager

+45 42 63 91 65

kirstine@partnertekst.dk

Line Kaspersen

Project and Content Manager

+45 42 66 34 85

line@partnertekst.dk