Kontakt os

Send os en besked

Koordinatorer/HR:
+45 42 63 55 70

Vores fantastiske team

Kristian Mølgaard
Indehaver / salg
+45 42 63 55 70
kontakt@partnertekst.dk

Mia Poulsen
Koordinator
+45 42 66 57 89
mia@partnertekst.dk

Stefanie Hjorth
Koordinator
+45 42 66 57 89
stefanie@partnertekst.dk

 

 

Ronni Vester
Direktør
+45 42 66 57 89
ronni@partnertekst.dk

Jakob Kramer
HR Manager
+45 42 66 57 89
jakob@partnertekst.dk

 

Niklas Meldgård
Digital Marketing Trainee
+45 42 66 57 89
niklas@partnertekst.dk

 

 

Christoffer Thorsager
Relations Manager
+45 42 66 59 61
christoffer@partnertekst.dk

 

 

Pin It on Pinterest